Skip to content

Coastal Multifamily Housing Council Owner/Manager Members

The Multifamily Housing Council is a subgroup of CVBIA that provides educational and networking opportunities to those members involved in apartment development and management. There are currently 22 owner/manager members and they pay council dues of $1.25 per apartment unit managed.
Patrick Reynolds
Ashby Development L.L.C., President
Patrick began his career in real estate with Graham Gund Architects 1990 in Boston, MA. After graduating from college with a Bachelor of Science an...
Candi Bryars
Boyd Homes, District manager
Barry Tomlin
Breeden Co.
Christopher Dembitz
Clark Whitehill Enterprises Inc.
Daniel Hamm
College Square Apartments
Joe Covington
Covington & Associates
Shane Sullivan
Crestline Realty
Pamela Griffin
Dragas Companies, The, Vice President, property management
Margaret Flibotte
Frye Properties Inc., Senior Vice President
Tammy Davis
Kotarides Builders L.L.C.
Susan Glancy
Page Lea
Meredith Construction Company, Inc.
Laura Seneca
Pembroke Enterprises Inc., regional manager
Jayme Presley
PRG Real Estate Inc., regional director
David Addair
Ripley Heatwole Co. Inc./RH Builders Inc.
Leigh Daughtry
Rose & Womble Realty Co. L.L.C., Amhurst property manager
Michael Devine
S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.
Britt Simon
Palms Associates, LLC, Vice President
Ken Van De Water
BMR Investments, Inc.
Kristin Sanders
BMR Investments, Inc.
Jackie Chavez
Wirth Development Corp., Sunstone Apts. Manager
Lee Van de Water
BECO, Asset Manager
Kim Halstead
Harbor Tower Apartments